Shaye Zadravec's new album, "Now and Then" was released on September 15 / 2020. The album was produced by Norwegian musician / producer, Goran Grini, and was recorded at OCL Studios, Chestermere, AB, with more recording done at Grini Studio, Skien, Norway. The album was mixed by Kai Andersen, Halden, Norway, and mastered by George Tandero, Oslo, Norway. Players on the album include Shaye Zadravec (vocals, acoustic guitar), Tim Leacock (guitars, mandolin), Russell Broom (guitars, banjo), Chris Nordquist (drums), Mike Lent (bass), Goran Grini (keyboards, guitars and bass), Bruce Bouton (steel guitar), Denis Dufresne (fiddle), and Sydney Zadravec (vocals).

This trailer for the album was composed by Goran Grini and the video was created by Ron Joe.

Contact information: Representation (North America) Neil MacGonigill - Indelible Music / / 403 245 0425